Copyright: Shan Dongfang Industrial Group           鲁ICP备15030940号-1 

GROUP INDUSTRY

>
Shandong Wensheng Building Installation Engineering
Page view:

Shandong Wensheng Construction and Installation Engineering Co., Ltd. is a private joint-stock enterprise registered in 2013 with a registered capital of 21.69 million yuan. The company has a comprehensive operation department, a finance department, a business department, a project department, a budget department, and a technical department.
At the beginning of the company's establishment, it attracted a large number of outstanding and passionate technical, management, business and other professionals with a new concept and humanized management model. At present, the company has more than 200 skilled workers, including 12 intermediate titles. There are more than 40 junior titles. The company has more than 5 million yuan in fixed assets and more than 3 million yuan in current assets. The company has excellent technical equipment and rich construction experience. There are 10 tower cranes, 12 concrete mixers, 2 concrete conveyors, 2 mixed soil batching machines, 10 theodolites, 1 concrete thickness gauge, and other construction machinery. With a total power of more than 500 kW, it can fully meet the construction needs of various building construction projects within the scope of construction.
Based on the corporate philosophy of “Sincerity First, Pursuit of Excellence”, the company adheres to the corporate mission of “continuously creating value and benefiting human society”, insisting on surviving on quality, developing on efficiency, and contributing to society and building excellent projects for the society. With a sense of social responsibility, we have established a sound quality and safety management system, a scientific project construction system, a modern integrated management system, a rigorous technology innovation and promotion application system, and a customer service system.
Shandong Wensheng Construction and Installation Engineering Co., Ltd. sincerely hopes to cooperate sincerely with all walks of life to build high-quality and safe projects for the society and contribute to the improvement of the city image of Shuicheng.

版权所有:山东方通工业集团       鲁ICP备15030940号-1 

集团产业

Group Products

>
山东文盛建筑安装工程
浏览量:

山东文盛建筑安装工程有限公司是2013年注册成立的一家民营股份制企业,公司注册资本2169万元。公司下设综合运营部、财务部、业务部、项目部、预算部、技术部等。
  公司成立之初即以全新的理念和人性化的管理模式吸引了大批优秀而富有激情的技术、管理、业务等方面的专业人才,目前,公司拥有熟练的技术工人200余人,其中中级职称12人,初级职称40余人。公司拥有固定资产500余万元,流动资产300余万元。公司技术装备精良,施工经验丰富,现有塔式起重机10台,混凝土搅拌机12台,混凝土输送机2台,混合土配料机2台,经纬仪10台,混凝土测厚仪1台,其他施工机械齐全,总功率500千瓦以上,完全能满足施工范围内各种房屋建筑工程施工需要。
  公司本着“精诚至上,追求卓越”的企业理念,以“持续创造价值,造福人类社会”的企业使命,坚持以质量求生存,以效益求发展,本着贡献社会,为社会建造优良工程的社会责任感,建立健全了完备的质量安全管理体系、科学的项目施工体系、现代化的综合管理体系、严密的科技创新和推广应用体系,以及客户服务体系。
  山东文盛建筑安装工程有限公司衷心希望与社会各界真诚合作,为社会建造优质安全的工程,为提升水城城市形象贡献力量。